Hotline:0755-84833020
Support
Contact Us
TEL:+86-0755-84833020
Hotline:400-851-9928
E-mail:Linlh@szminghui.cn
Address: Da Bu Industrial Park TongchangRoad NO.68, Longdong Communiyt, Longgang District, Shenzhen City.

Knowledge Home / Support / Knowledge

How to choose high quality container desiccant?

Release Date:2018-11-05  View:1237

How to choose the best container desiccant? It is believed that this is a very troublesome problem for many enterprises when they begin to arrange for the moisture-proof work of export goods. It is much more difficult to buy special desiccants for export goods in containers than to choose ordinary desiccants. Because the goods must experience huge diurnal temperature difference and high temperature and humidity climate in the export sea container.
There are many kinds of container desiccants on the market, but the quality is not uniform, such as silica gel desiccant, quicklime desiccant, montmorillonite mineral desiccant and calcium chloride desiccant. Among them, the moisture absorption rate of several calcium chloride desiccant is stronger. Compared with other ordinary silica gel desiccants, only 15% of the moisture absorption rate and maintain a week or so of hygroscopic aging. Minghui Container Desiccant has more than 300% moisture absorption capacity, so it is more suitable for damp-proof use in container.
So in addition to higher moisture absorption capacity, what other places should we pay attention to when choosing container desiccants? Next, we will solve your worries by Ming Hui technology.
The moisture absorption time is long. It is not only necessary for the container desiccant to have a higher moisture absorption capacity than the ordinary desiccant, like Minghui container desiccant. Its moisture absorption time must at least meet the requirement to escort your export products to the destination port safely and dry. Minghui Container Desiccant can effectively and continuously absorb moisture for up to 90 days. It can not only escort the goods to the hands of guests, but also effectively resist moisture invasion when the goods are delivered to the warehouse of guests.
Safety and environmental protection. High quality container desiccant must be the same as Minghui desiccant, 100% does not contain DMF. It has been proved that it does not contain DMF (dimethyl fumarate) by SGS, TUV and EUROFINS, which are the authoritative third-party inspection organizations in the world. The product meets the EU REACH standard and the latest CLP requirements. Products can be exported to all parts of the world.
Zero loading space for cargo loading. Minghui Container Desiccant is designed to be directly inlaid into the groove of the inner wall of the container. It does not occupy any cargo loading space. It can also monitor the moisture of the cargo all day.
                                         


Previous:None

Next:What is saturation and what is balancing capacity?

服务热线:0755-84833020
技术支持
联系我们
电话:0755-84833020

手机:18002519928(林先生)

手机:13602538394(冯小姐)

邮箱:Linlh@szminghui.cn
地址:深圳市龙岗区龙东大埔同昌路68号
产品知识 首页 / 技术支持 / 产品知识

如何选购优质的集装箱干燥剂?

发布时间:2018-11-05  阅读量:970

该如何选购优质的集装箱干燥剂呢?相信这是很多企业在着手安排货物出口防潮工作时都很烦恼的一个问题,想要买到适用于出口货物在集装箱内专用干燥剂要比选购普通的干燥剂要困难的多。因为货物在出口海运集装箱内必须要经历巨大的昼夜温度差和高温高湿的气候环境。

市场上的集装箱干燥剂很多种, 但是质量参差不齐,有采用硅胶干燥剂,生石灰干燥剂,蒙脱石矿物干燥剂和氯化钙干燥剂等等。其中就数名晖氯化钙干燥剂的吸湿率要强。相比起其他普通的硅胶干燥剂等,仅有15%的吸湿率和维持一周左右的吸湿时效。名晖集装箱干燥剂具有超300%的吸湿能力就更加适合用于放置在集装箱货柜内防潮使用。

那么除了较高的吸湿能力,我们在选购集装箱干燥剂时,还应该注意些什么其他地方的吗?下面就由名晖科技为您排忧解答:

     吸湿时效长。海运集装箱内不仅仅需要该款集装箱干燥剂具有像名晖集装箱干燥剂那样具备有比普通干燥剂要高的吸湿能力,其吸湿时效一定要至少满足能够护送您的出口产品安全干爽抵达目的港名晖集装箱干燥剂能够有效持续吸湿长达90天,不仅仅能够护送货物抵达客人手中,而且当货物送到客人的仓库内,名晖集装箱干燥剂依然能发挥高效的防潮功效,有效抵挡潮湿入侵。

安全环保。优质的集装箱干燥剂必须要跟名晖干燥剂一样,100%不含DMF,经世界第三方权威的检测机构SGS, TUV, EUROFINS等的检测证明不含有DMF(富马酸二甲酯),产品符合欧盟REACH标准和最新的CLP要求。可伴随产品出口到世界各地。

零占用货物装载空间。名晖集装箱干燥剂设计为能直接镶入集装箱内壁的凹槽内,不会占用任何的货物装载空间,又能够对货物进行全天候的防潮监控。

                                  


上一篇:没有了

下一篇:什么是饱和度,什么是平衡容量?